iPledge Sunday 2014

iPledge Sunday 2014

October 12, 2014 19:00 ET
Rally with Christians from all 50 states on Sunday, October 12th for iPledge Sunday 2014, a historic nationwide simulcast originating in Washington D.C. and a church in your state! You'll hear first hand from Christian leaders who are bringing new ideas to Washington and from Christian leaders who are spearheading action on the special issues in your state. You'll learn about a national strategic plan that will bear fruit within 30 days and will greatly impact the critical midterm elections. Speakers include: David Barton, Jim Garlow, Kristan Hawkins, Tony Perkins, Lila Rose, Rick Scarborough, Sandy Rios and Mat Staver. The live broadcast will begin at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT and 4pm

Rally with Christians from all 50 states on Sunday, October 12th for iPledge Sunday 2014, a historic nationwide simulcast originating in Washington D.C. and a church in your state!

You'll hear first hand from Christian leaders who are bringing new ideas to Washington and from Christian leaders who are spearheading action on the special issues in your state. You'll learn about a national strategic plan that will bear fruit within 30 days and will greatly impact the critical midterm elections.

Speakers include: David Barton, Jim Garlow, Kristan Hawkins, Tony Perkins, Lila Rose, Rick Scarborough, Sandy Rios and Mat Staver.

The live broadcast will begin at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT and 4pm PT. Click here to learn more about this exciting event!

more...

Rally with Christians from all 50 states on Sunday, October 12th for iPledge Sunday 2014, a historic nationwide simulcast originating in Washington D.C. and a church in your state!

You'll hear first hand from Christian leaders who are bringing new ideas to Washington and from Christian leaders who are spearheading action on the special issues in your state. You'll learn about a national strategic plan that will bear fruit within 30 days and will greatly impact the critical midterm elections.

Speakers include: David Barton, Jim Garlow, Kristan Hawkins, Tony Perkins, Lila Rose, Rick Scarborough, Sandy Rios and Mat Staver.

The live broadcast will begin at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT and 4pm PT. Click here to learn more about this exciting event!

Upcoming Speaker Series Events

Unfortunately there are no upcoming events at this time. Feel free to enjoy one of our archived events below.

FRC Speaker Series Library